Startside Tank for Tine Bussruter Om oss    

 

KONTAKT                                                                                                     

Lesja Innkjøpslag SA

 

 
Tlf: 61 24 54 00  
e-post:    postmottak@lesja-innkjopslag.no
   
Vakt tlf: 482 45 400
  For ruteopplysning ring tlf.:  177    
Stilling Navn Mobil e-post
ADM Daglig leder Ola Ulfsby Bottheim 917 85 095 ola.ulfsby.bottheim@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Regnskapssjef Guro Storheil Nordsletten 976 71 890 guro.storheil.nordsletten@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Personalrådgiver Kai Ove Riise 913 16 174 kai-ove.riise@lesja-innkjopslag.no
 
BIL Transportsjef Dan Lyftingsmo Øwre 959 41 521 dan.lyftingsmo.owre@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Transportmedarbeider Freddy Kleveland 908 98 090 freddy.kleveland@lesja-innkjopslag.no
 
BUTIKK
Butikksjef Eva Berger 901 05 020 eva.berger@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Proffselger Kjetil Rognerud 957 73 275 kjetil.rognerud@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Proffselger Anders Tonte 976 97 207 anders.tonte@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Butikkansvarlig FK Aud Stordal Hovhaugholen 480 60 562 aud.stordal.hovhaugholen@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Butikkmedarbeider Kari Toftemo Sletta 480 11 959 kari.toftemo.sletta@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Butikkmedarbeider Hilde Belle 480 12 219 hilde.doseth@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Butikkmedarbeider Anette Johnsen 909 52 497 anette.johnsen@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Butikkmedarbeider Mikal Skotte 903 67 892 mikal.skotte@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Butikkmedarbeider May Christin Hjellødegård 904 09 453 may.christin.hjellodegard@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Butikkmedarbeider Helge Mikal Gråberg 920 60 874 helge.mikal.graberg@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Lager/Butikk Marlene Nørstegård 480 89 354 marlene.norstegard@lesja-innkjopslag.no
Lager/Butikk Terje Riise 480 79 865 terje.riise@lesja-innkjopslag.no